Team Zirl (AT)

 

Geschäftsführung
Martin Köcher
Martin Köcher
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +43 (0)5238 57000 112
M +43 (0)676 84940 812
martin.koecher@afs-austria.at
DW 112
Lukas Gohm
DW 118
Lena Köcher
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

T +43 (0)5238 57000 114
M +43 (0)676 84940 882
lena.koecher@afs-austria.at
DW 114
Verkauf
Übersee / Zoll
Disposition International
Matthias Piffer
DW 172/186
Mario Dallapozza
DW 154
Christian Hilgarter
Christian Hilgarter
Disposition International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 136
M +43(0)67684940870
christian.hilgarter@afs-austria.at
DW 136/113
Tanja Ruetz
Disposition International

T +43(0)5238 57000 159
tanja.ruetz@afs-austria.at
DW 159
Michelle Kattnig
Michelle Kattnig
Disposition International / Sonderfahrten

T +43 (0)5238 57000 128
michelle.kattnig@afs-austria.at
DW 128
Max Köcher
DW 132
Disposition National
Claudia Auer
Stückgut International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 182
claudia.auer@afs-austria.at
DW 182
Süleyman Hasaltun
DW 181
Maria Piffer
Maria Piffer
Sammelgut Eingang

T +43 (0)5238 57000 130
maria.piffer@afs-austria.at
DW 130
Raphael Cech
Raphael Cech
Sammelgut Eingang

T +43 (0)5238 57000 126
raphael.cech@afs-austria.at
DW 126
Daniel Wilaszek
Stückgut International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 160
daniel.wilaszek@afs-austria.at
DW 160
Logistik
Verrechnung
IT
Buchhaltung
Katharina Schödl
DW 138
Stefanie Pfeifenberger
DW 116
DW 117
Lehrlinge