Team Zirl (AT)

 

Geschäftsführung
Martin Köcher
Martin Köcher
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +43 (0)5238 57000 112
M +43 (0)676 84940 812
martin.koecher@afs-austria.at
DW 112
Lukas Gohm
DW 118
Lena Köcher
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

T +43 (0)5238 57000 114
M +43 (0)676 84940 882
lena.koecher@afs-austria.at
DW 114
Vertrieb
Übersee / Zoll
Disposition International
Christian Hilgarter
DW 136/113
Tanja Ruetz
Disposition International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 159
tanja.ruetz@afs-austria.at
DW 159
Max Köcher
DW 132
Mario Libertino
DW 172
Sarah Halbedel
Disposition International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 128
sarah.halbedel@afs-austria.at
DW 128
Disposition National
Süleyman Hasaltun
DW 181
Daniel Wilaszek
Stückgut International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 160
daniel.wilaszek@afs-austria.at
DW 160
Claudia Auer
Stückgut International

T +43 (0)5238 57000 182
claudia.auer@afs-austria.at
DW 182
Manuel Larcher
Stückgut National

T +43 (0)5238 57000 188
manuel.larcher@afs-austria.at
DW 188
Matteo Mayr
Stückgut National

T +43 (0)5238 57000 170
matteo.mayr@afs-austria.at
DW 170
Logistik
Verrechnung
IT
Buchhaltung
Katharina Schödl
DW 138
Stefanie Pfeifenberger
DW 116
Lehrlinge